What Will Be Will Be.

Hello. Is this the site you were looking for? Whether it is or not, I invite you to stay awhile, I’m glad to have you! Originally this blog was created as an assignment for a class in my sophomore year of college, however today it becomes my own. Since it’s creation I have fallen in love with blogging. Although I am just re-starting myself now, I have read and viewed hundreds over the last few months.

I.Am addicted! Always have I held a passion for writing but I have only allowed that love to seep out in academia. Maybe it’s the orange nail polish I’m currently wearing that has energized me to take to the keyboard this time without purpose but rather desire. For whatever it is, I have thought about starting a blog for a long time now and I am so excited to finally take to it! Any bloggers reading this? I sure would love to meet you if you are!

For now I must forge ahead on my preparations for a family vacation, which include narrowing two bulging double-door closets into a 24″ x 16″ suitcase. Let me note here, this is only the first of my mentioning of my closet. My real wish is that this blog will become the freeing of my fashion sense through a post by post snapshot of my closet! So do yourself (and me) a favor and bookmark this little ditty now,  then come back in a bit to see what it will be. And if you happen to have read to this point, leave a comment! Just a “Hello” will do. I would L.O.V.E. to grow to know readers as my posts grow!

Talk soon,

KT

Leave a comment